Home
Sign Up
Sign In
V2EX
›
问与答
请问下, macOS 的连接名称重命名以后,为什么重启会还原呢?如何保存?
coolair
·
Jun 15, 2017
· 1119 views
This topic created in 3345 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.
想去掉括号和其中的内容,重命名后点击“应用”,重启又还原了。
重启
还原
命名
macOS
1 replies
•
2017-06-15 14:30:00 +08:00
1
coolair
OP
Jun 15, 2017
删除复原再重命名后,竟然不见了。
About
·
Help
·
Advertise
·
Blog
·
API
·
FAQ
·
Solana
·
4136 Online
Highest 6679
·
Select Language
创意工作者们的社区
World is powered by solitude
VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 26ms ·
UTC 05:33
·
PVG 13:33
·
LAX 22:33
·
JFK 01:33
♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.
❯